Home Participants and services

Participants and services



Participation in the COSALFA 46 is open to:

i) Representatives of the COSALFA member countries: Argentina, Bolivia,
Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Panama, Paraguay, Peru,
Surinam, Venezuela, and Uruguay:

  • The representative of each country’s public sector, i.e., the director
    of the official veterinary service;
  • The representative of each country’s private sector related to the
    livestock production chain.

ii) As Observers, representatives from:

  • Entities and organizations that have received an invitation to
    participate as observers.



English, Spanish and Portuguese  will be the working languages
at the meeting.